Map

 

 

image

 

 1   You can check your current location, regions, and NPC information through the [Map] located at the top left of the game screen.

 

image

 

 2   Tap (or click) the [Map] icon or press the "M" key on the keyboard to open the map by default.

      Within the map, tapping (or clicking) on an icon of a desired region will display information about that area.

 

image


 3   Icons indicating town areas. View information about the Villagers (NPCs) for the region.

 

image


 4   Icons indicating areas inhabited by monsters. View the loot list and monster information for the region.

 

image


 5   Icons indicating the location of Field Bosses. View information about each field boss.

 

image


 6   Icons indicating areas where rifts occur. View information about each rift boss.

 

image


 7   Icons indicating Roaming Merchants. Purchase special items and miscellaneous items.

 

image


 8   Tap (or click) the desired icon to track the objective or teleport directly to the target location.

 

 

 

    Map Additional Features

 

 

image

 

 1   Tap (or click) the [Quest] icon to view the regions where each quest takes place.

 

 2   Tap (or click) the [Major Locations] icon to view information about areas, boss monsters, and rifts.
      Tap (or click) the [☆] button to add it to your favorites.

 

 3   Tap (or click) the [Saved Locations] icon to view your personal saved spots and shared locations.

 

 4   Tap (or click) the [Favorites] button to view your list of favorited locations.

 

 5   Tap (or click) the [World Map] button to view the entire world map.

 

 

 

    Saved Locations

 

 

image

 

 1   While in the location you wish to save, open the [Saved Locations] menu.


 2   Use [Save Location] to add your current position to the saved locations list.


 3   To delete a saved location, select the desired entry and then delete it.


 4   To rename a saved location, select the location and edit its name.


 5   Party Leaders and Guild Leaders can share their saved locations with party or guild members.


 6   You can teleport instantly to any saved location. Teleportation consumes a “Blessed Scroll of Passage”.